This project is read-only.
There are times when it's better to use Team Explorer rather than TIBCO to perform an operation.

Use Team Explorer to
Delete a file from your TIBCO Project
Rename a file in your TIBCO project
Branching and Merging

After performing any of these operations using Team Explorer you can open the project in TIBCO and from the Multi-User menu item select sychronize and TIBCO will update itself with the changes you made in source control and on the file system.

Last edited Dec 17, 2011 at 12:52 AM by Dlloyd, version 2

Comments

No comments yet.